Helpline: +91 9349336710, 9349336702
Support via WhatsApp: +91 9447798108
  Ourland Backwater Resort
Reviews
Tour Packages
Kerala Honeymoon Tours
Kerala Family Holidays
Kerala Luxury Tours
Kerala Leisure Tours
Kerala Group Holidays
Kerala Homestay Packages
Kerala Trips.in
Home
About Us
What We Do?
Kerala Tourism
Reviews
Contact Us
 
 
  Reviews  
 
 
Hemraj from Srilanka(11th to 18th JAN 2016)

Hi Sajani

Thank you for organising wonderful tour. My wife and I enjoyed every moment.

Thank you for sending the contact detail of airport pick up without that we we could have got stranded.

Thank you once again.

Regards
Hemraj

Flack Benedikte (9th to 14th FEB 2015)

Dear Chalukya Team,

I would like to inform you that we had a great time in kerala with the tour program by your travels. Everything was well organised.

I would like to thank you for all the support you have extended and about the immediate response always.

Please convey our thanks to driver Prabhakaran also.

Thanks
Susheel/Sudhir

Mr Barbara Katrine, Ireland (11th to 20th DEC 2015)
We just returned back from kerala visit.. The 10 days we spent in Kerala was so interesting and ever memorable. Trip was well coordinated by our local agent Chalukya Grace tours.. We visited kochi, Thekkady, Alleppey, Munnar, Kovalam. We had our best time at Kovalam. Very happy that we got a wonderful chauffeur Mr Vijay. He assisted us in all sight seeing places and was patient in answering our questions and doubts. The choice of hotels were also awesome. Overall loved it very much. Thank you very much for the content of our tour,timely arrangement and mostly selection of our accommodation..

Barbara Katrine
Kiran Babu, Hyderabad (26th to 29th NOV 2015)

Hello Sajani,

We had a very good trip.
Thanks for the arrangements.
Hotels provided to us were very good especially Kondai Lip. We look forward to use your services next year once again.
Driver was good and very cooperative.

We enjoyed our trip.
Will be in touch.

Thank you
Kiran Babu

Arup Kumar Roy, Kolkata (19th to 25th OCT 2015)

It is necessary that I give you a feedback of my tour:-

I do not know how to thank/praiseand respect Mr.Prabhakaran.

He was above all.If I am to praise him then it wil go on and on. He was our colleague a friend. Ask him and he will tell you about how we were. God be with him.

In the event I make another trip to Kerala, basically North Kerala - Kalpetta/ Wayananad, I will revert to you.

Before I conclude, once again we tahnk you for making this trip a memorable one.

Regards,
Arup Kumar Roy

Alexander Jochumsen, Denmark (4th to 14th OCT 2015)
Thank you chalukya for making such a great trip for me and my friends. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY FOR SOUTH INDIA trips. Especially for kerala trips

Alexander Jochumsen
Jaya & nelly Amarnani, Dubai (10th to 17th MAY 2015)

Dear Sajani,

Thanks for your mail, yes we enjoyed and thanks a lot for all the arrangement.

Best Regards
Jaya & nelly Amarnani

Sent from my HTC

Daniela Galli, Milano, Italy (2nd to 10th MAY 2015)
The whole trip was mind-blowing, the accommodation in Munnar was breathtaking we really had a great time in Blackberry Resorts & Houseboat. Especially the food was excellent in Houseboat so was the crew ...thanks for upgrading our vehicle it was really comfort travelling so was the driver Suresh we couldn't get a better driver, he was really good with excellent driving skills on the whole we thank you & every person with whom we met for making our trip memorable for lifelong ..this is all in short ...

Daniela Galli
Milano, Italy
Chetana Baliga, Bangalore (11th to 14th MAR 2015)
Dear Sajani,

My mother-in-law's trip went very well. They were happy with all the arrangements. Mr. Prabhakaran was an excellent driver and took very good care of them. Thanks a lot for all the help in planning the trip and for arranging everything nicely.

Warm regards
Chetana
Mr & Mrs Manirathnam, Kuala lumpur (6th to 14th JAN 2013)
Our trip to kerala in the first week of feb was well coordinated by kerala trips. We were very happy that you suggested best hotels in all places. Especially at Alleppey, ourland resort was beyond our expectation calm and beautiful place. Houseboat also very nice. Clean and well maintained. We had very nice vacation through kerala trips. Thanks a lot

Manirathnam
Mr Naveen Khanna & Priyanka Khanna, Chandigarh (26th to 30th MAR 2013)
Dear Team Chalukya tours,we are really impressed with your standard of service Definitely it should be appreciated. Thanks for the care you have taken for us while on trip. Mr Prabhkakar is nice driver. He helped us through out the journey. once again thanks alot for making last December, the best days in 2013

Naveen Khanna
Mr & Mrs Sathish Kumar (18th to 23rd SEP 2013)
Thanks for setting up a perfect trip for us. We enjoyed the trip thoroughly.
Driver Jayesh needs a special mention. He was really nice, punctual and co-operative. The stay at Blackberry hills in munnar was breathtaking as was the case with the house-boat too. The food was awesome on the houseboat. We really had the best time of our lives the entire trip. Thanks and Thanks a million for this support of yours. We will cherish the memories of this trip forever.

Sathish Kumar R
Arunkumar Gupta (9th to 19th AUG 2013 )
We really enjoyed our Kerala holidays organised by Chalukya Grace. Especially appreciate organising the houseboat quickly at the last moment. The hotels were good, food was great and kerala was awesome. We returned with lifelong memories.
thanks

Arun, Neeta and Abhinav Gupta
Refund Policy | Delivery Policy | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Disclimer Policy